NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

    Good to see you here.

    Below, you find a brief overview of our offers. If you're looking for your perfect enduro tour, head over to Viaduro Pure. If you'd rather go on a travel enduro tour, check out our Viaduro Tour category. You can find enduro trainings for beginners and experienced riders at Viaduro Training and if you're just looking for a room to rent, you can do that on here as well.

    Viaduro Pure

    Viaduro Pure is about pure sport enduro trips on challenging trails far from paved roads. This does not mean that you won't see anything of the country though - every now and then, the mountain peaks you'll reach on your enduro will offer you stunning views on marvelous valleys. For lots of enduro fun, we created several 1 - 12 day enduro tours through Argentina, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Spain and Thailand, during which our professional tour guides will show you the countries beautiful landscapes as well as the best trails to ride of course!

    569,00 €

    From / 5.00 Days
    5-Day Enduro Round Trip
    Explore Now
    The untouched trails of the Dinaric Alps await you during this tour - pure riding fun, combined with...
    8
    Very good 1 review

    899,00 €

    From / 8.00 Days
    8-days of pure Enduro Fun in Winter
    Explore Now
    You are fed up with the cold winter and seek extensive rides on your enduro instead? In that case, t...

    100,00 €

    From / 1.00 Days
    Enduro Day Tour
    Explore Now
    You are on holidays in Croatia or Bosnia & Herzegovina and want to make a day trip into the unexpect...
    10
    Superb 1 review

    Viaduro Tour

    If you prefer seeing more of the country over challenging yourself on technical trails, our travel enduro tours aka Viaduro Tour are just right for you. On our 9-day tours through eastern, western or central Cuba or through Armenia and Georgia, our experienced tour guides will show you what Cuba and Armenia really stand for – full of insider tips, hidden spots and the best motorbike routes!

    4 299,00 €

    From / 18.00 Days
    18-days Armenia / Georgia
    Explore Now
    Starting from Yerevan, the capital of Armenia, this tour will lead you through the Khulo mountain pa...

    1 699,00 €

    From / 5.00 Days
    5-days Armenia
    Explore Now
    Follow a scenic road along Armenia's most beautiful canyon, visit the Karahunj Stonehenge and enjoy ...

    1 990,00 €

    From / 9.00 Days
    Western Cuba
    Explore Now
    Come to Western Cuba and experience its unique sights including its capital Havana with its rich his...

    Viaduro Training

    Practice makes perfect: whether you see it as a preparation for your enduro tour or do it just for fun, there’s always room to improve your skills and learn something new. To do so, we offer four different types of trainings on several weekends throughout the year at four different locations in Germany: travel enduro training, for example as a preparation for our travel enduro tours in Cuba, a beginners training as well as the corresponding development training for those that prefer enduro riding, and an enduro training just for ladies, where you can start your enduro adventure among other ladies.

    260,00 €

    From / 2.00 Days
    Beginner-Training Hof
    Explore Now
    The beginners training teaches you the basics of enduro riding: stand-up riding, break- and curve te...

    260,00 €

    From / 2.00 Days
    Enduro for Ladies Hof
    Explore Now
    You are not sure whether you want to train together with a bunch of adrenaline-addicted men? Here, y...

    260,00 €

    From / 2.00 Days
    Travel Enduro-Training Hof
    Explore Now
    You have got a lot of fun with your long-distance enduro on the streets already, but would also like...
    8
    Very good 1 review

    Accomodation

    That sounds good already, however you would rather like to organize your own motorbike tour and are just looking for an apartment? Look no further. Currently, we are renting out rooms in two beautiful apartments at the Croatian coast, in the cities Trogir and Vodice. From our apartments, you can easily reach the beach as well as shopping facilities and restaurants by foot. Furthermore, famous sights such as the Krk waterfalls or the beautiful city Split are quickly reachable, and the best option would of course be combining these trips with a motorbike tour! Speaking of motorbikes – we would be happy to assist you in planning your motorbike trip as well, so that you can enjoy your holidays without having to worry about anything!

    Apartments Coric

    4 Trogir

    Apartments Alfirev

    4 Vodice

    Holiday Home Blidinje

    5 Gornja Drežnica

    Other Things

    In addition to the tours mentioned above, we would be glad to assemble an individual tour just for you. If you would like to give away one of our tours or trainings as a present, but would like to leave the decision on what to do to the gifted person, you can purchase a Viaduro gift card here as well. The perfect gift for every motorbike-addict!

    1,00 €

    From / 1.00 Days
    Gift card
    Explore Now
    With a Viaduro gift card, you can make your loved ones happy. Whether you give them a training weeke...
    Others

    On request

    0.00 Days
    Individual Enduro Tour
    Explore Now
    If you want to book an enduro adventure, but think that none of our tours completely satisfy your ne...
    Motorbike

         Follow us on ...

    facebook instagram twitter whatsapp

    Reservation Hotline

    For reservations and any
    questions, feel free to call
    +49 2248 9150609

    Stay up to date

Um unsere Webseite für Sie fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie dem zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie hier Weiterlesen

Aktzeptieren

    Schön, dass du zu uns gefunden hast.

    Im Folgenden findest du eine kurze Übersicht unserer Angebote. Suchst du nach deiner perfekten Enduro Reise? Dann sieh dir unsere Viaduro Pure Kategorie an. Lieber eine Reiseenduro-Tour? Dann schau bei Viaduro Tour vorbei. Enduro Trainings für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene findest du unter Viaduro Training und auch Unterkünfte kannst du bei uns mieten.

    Viaduro Pure

    Unter Viaduro Pure verstehen wir reine Sportenduro Reisen auf anspruchsvollen Trails fernab asphaltierter Straßen. Das heißt nicht, dass du nichts von dem Land zu sehen bekommst – immer wieder bieten dir die Gipfel der Berge wunderschöne Aussichten auf malerische Täler. Für den Endurospaß haben wir verschiedene Enduro Touren und Wanderungen durch Argentinien, Bosnien-Herzegowina, Costa Rica, Spanien und Thailand konzipiert, bei denen du an 1 - 12 Tagen gemeinsam mit unseren professionellen Guides die Schönheit der Länder auf deiner Enduro entdeckst.

    569,00 €

    Ab / 5.00 Tage
    5-tägige Enduro Rundreise
    Jetzt entdecken
    Die unberührten Trails des Dinarischen Gebirges erwarten dich auf dieser Tour - purer Fahrspaß kom...
    Motorrad
    8
    Very good %s 1 Bewertung

    899,00 €

    Ab / 8.00 Tage
    8-tägiges Enduro-Abenteuer im Winter
    Jetzt entdecken
    Du hast keine Lust mehr auf den kalten deutschen Winter und sehnst dich nach ausgiebigen Ausfahrten ...
    Motorrad

    100,00 €

    Ab / 1.00 Tage
    Enduro Tagestour
    Jetzt entdecken
    Du bist im Urlaub in Kroatien oder Bosnien & Herzegowina und möchtest mal einen Tag weg vom Strand ...
    Motorrad
    10
    Superb %s 1 Bewertung

    Viaduro Tour

    Wenn es dir weniger darum geht, dich auf anspruchsvollen Trails auszupowern und du dafür lieber etwas mehr vom Land sehen würdest, bieten sich unsere Reiseenduro Touren alias Viaduro Tour an. Bei diesen 2 - 18 tägigen Reiseenduro Touren führen dich unsere erfahrenen Guides durch Ost-, West- und Zentralkuba oder durch Armenien und Georgien und zeigen dir, was Kuba und Armenien wirklich bedeuten – voller Insider Tipps, versteckten Spots und jeder Menge Spaß auf dem Motorrad!

    4 299,00 €

    Ab / 18.00 Tage
    18 Tage Armenien / Georgien
    Jetzt entdecken
    Von Jerewan aus, der Hauptstadt Armeniens, führt euch diese Tour durch den Khulo Gebirgszug an die ...
    Motorrad

    1 699,00 €

    Ab / 5.00 Tage
    5 Tage Armenien
    Jetzt entdecken
    Folge einer idyllischen Straße entlang Armeniens schönstem Canyon, besuche das Karahunj Stonehenge...
    Motorrad

    1 990,00 €

    Ab / 9.00 Tage
    Westkuba
    Jetzt entdecken
    Komm mit uns auf eine Reise durch den Westen Kubas und entdecke dort Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Hau...
    Motorrad

    Viaduro Training

    Übung macht den Meister: ob als Vorbereitung für deine Enduro Reise oder einfach so, bei unseren Trainings kannst du stets etwas dazu lernen und deine Skills verbessern. Hierzu bieten wir an vier Standorten in Deutschland an mehreren Wochenenden im Jahr vier verschiedene Trainings an: Reiseenduro-Training, zum Beispiel als Vorbereitung für unsere Kuba Reisen, ein Einsteiger- sowie das zugehörige Aufbau-Training für die, die lieber Sportenduro fahren, sowie ein Enduro Training nur für Frauen, bei dem ihr euch unter Gleichgesinnten langsam an das Enduro fahren herantasten könnt.

    260,00 €

    Ab / 2.00 Tage
    Einsteiger-Training Hof
    Jetzt entdecken
    Das Einsteigertraining vermittelt dir die Grundfahrtechniken des Endurofahrens: Fahren im Stehen, Br...

    260,00 €

    Ab / 2.00 Tage
    Enduro für Frauen Hof
    Jetzt entdecken
    Du bist dir nicht sicher ob du zusammen mit einer Horde Adrenalin süchtiger Männer trainieren möc...

    260,00 €

    Ab / 2.00 Tage
    Reiseenduro-Training Hof
    Jetzt entdecken
    Du hast mit deinem "Dickschiff" schon jede Menge Freude auf der Straße, würdest aber gerne auch ma...
    8
    Very good %s 1 Bewertung

    Unterkünfte

    Das ist ja alles gut und schön, aber du organisierst lieber deine eigene Motorrad Tour und suchst eigentlich nur nach einer Unterkunft? Auch dann helfen wir dir gerne weiter. Momentan vermieten wir Zimmer in zwei schönen Apartments an der kroatischen Küste, in den Städten Trogir und Vodice. Die Apartments sind optimal gelegen, so dass sowohl der Strand als auch sämtliche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants fußläufig erreichbar sind. Auch bekannte Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Krka Wasserfälle oder die schöne Stadt Split sind schnell erreichbar, am besten natürlich per Motorrad! Stichwort Motorrad – gerne helfen wir dir auch dabei, deine Route zu planen, so dass du deinen Urlaub sorgenfrei genießen kannst.

    Apartments Coric

    4 Trogir

    Apartments Alfirev

    4 Vodice

    Ferienhaus Blidinje

    5 Gornja Drežnica

    Sonstiges

    Zusätzlich zu den oben genannten Touren stellen wir dir gerne auf Anfrage eine individuelle Enduro Tour zusammen. Wenn du gerne eine unserer Touren oder Trainings verschenken würdest, dich aber noch nicht festlegen möchtest, kannst du hier auch einen Viaduro Gutschein erwerben - das perfekte Geschenk für alle Motorradverrückten!

    1,00 €

    Ab / 1.00 Tage
    Gutschein
    Jetzt entdecken
    Mit einem Viaduro Gutschein könnt ihr euren Lieben eine Freude machen. Ob ihr ein Trainingswochenen...
    Andere

    Auf Anfrage

    0.00 Tage
    Individuelle Endurotour
    Jetzt entdecken
    Wenn du dich von keiner Tour richtig angesprochen fühlst, sag uns einfach was du gerne unternehmen ...
    Motorrad

         Folge uns auf ...

    facebook instagram twitter whatsapp

    Reservierungs Hotline

    Für Reservierungen und alle
    Fragen dazu rufe uns an unter:
    +49 2248 9150609

    Newsletter Abonnieren